Hình ảnh quảng cáo trong trang giới thiệu

Staff Exchange

Staff Exchange

Erasmus + KA1 staff mobility 

Erasmus + KA1 (Key Action 1) program is a two-way staff exchange program between European universities and partner universities outside Europe sponsored by EACEA - EU.

The program is developed annually by European universities and Hanoi University of Science and Technology and will be submitted for funding to the EU. EACEA will grant scholarships to European coordinating Universities.

From 2015 to 2020, HUST has sent and welcomed more than 50 exchange staff. Our partners are:

Academic year 2015-2016

  • Grenoble INP, France (Only applicable to PFIEV students according to PFIEV program protocol agreed with partner school)
  • Babes-Bolyai University, Romania
  • Porto University, Portugal
  • Politecnico di Torino, Italy
  • Tampere University of Technology, Finland
  • University of Trento, Italy
  • University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
  • Universitat Politcecnica de Valencia, Spain
  • Uppsala University, Sweden

Academic year 2016-2018

  • Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
  • University of Cassino and Southern Lazio (UNICAS), Italy
  • Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  • Luxembourg University, Luxembourg
  • Babes-Bolyai University, Romania
  • University of Liege, Belgium
  • Merging Voice Consortium, Portugal
  • Minho University, Portugal
  • Vienna University of Economics and Business

Academic year 2018-2020

  • Luxembourg University, Luxembourg
  • Minho University (Portugal)
  • Technical University of Munich, Germany
  • Uppsala University, Sweden
  • Perpignan via Domita, France
  • Politecnico di Torino (POLITO), Italy
  • UNIMORE, Italy
  • Masaryk University, Czech Republic
  • Opole University (Poland)
  • University of Agriculture Science & Veterinary Medicine (USAMV, Romania)

Academic year 2020-2022

  • Masaryk University, Czech Republic
  • Politecnico di Torino (POLITO), Italy
  • University of Aveiro (Portugal)
  • A4U (Spain)
  • Perpignan via Domita, France
  • TU Dresden, Germany
  • TU Munich, Germany
  • OTH Regensburg, Germany
  • Uppsala University, Sweden

Interested professors can contact the External Affairs Office at htdn@hust.edu.vn for more information about each program and how to submit.
For more details about Erasmus+ KA1, please visit https://www.erasmusplus.org.uk/key-action-1.

Fullbright Scholar Program

The Fulbright Program was founded in 2001 by the US Department of State, Department of Culture and Education aiming at providing collaborative opportunities for US and Vietnamese scholars and professors. 

The program facilitates support for Vietnamese Universities to receive US experts and lecturers to work for 2 to 6 weeks. Universities wishing to invite Fulbright experts should apply online at least 03 months before the proposed working date.

The Fulbright specialist can participate in the following activities:

  • Participating/hosting seminars or training at receiving units in Vietnam
  • Consulting Vietnamese managers and lecturers in staff development and capacity building
  • Developing and evaluating academic programs and educational materials 
  • Delivering lectures for undergraduate and graduate students
  • Conducting surveys and needs assessments, research programs in academic and educational institutions in Vietnam.

Please contact the External Affairs Office for advice and application assistance (Ms. Thai Linh Thu, Room 212- Building C1)

Short-term staff exchange program for Elitech

The short-term staff exchange program is initiated to improve the quality of teaching and develop international training programs. Hanoi University of Science and Technology is pleased to support airfare, accommodation, allowance for exchanged professors for 2 weeks to working at the University.

Interested professors can discuss with relevant faculties and apply to the Elitech program. 

For further inquiries, please contact:
Assoc. Prof. Truong Thu Huong,
Vice Director of Elitech program
Email: huong.truongthu@hust.edu.vn

You did not use the site, Click here to remain logged. Timeout: 60 second