Organizational Structure

Saturday - 26/11/2016 16:30

HUST is applying the three-level administration model: University, Faculties-Schools-Centers and Departments. The University has 3 Faculties, 16 training Schools, 10 research Institutes and Centers, 11 key concentrated investment laboratories, over 200 laboratories and workshops to serve training. 


Newer articles

Older articles

You did not use the site, Click here to remain logged. Timeout: 60 second